1 to 1

Student Technology

22 : 1

Students to Faculty

9 : 5

Campuses @ Locations

Kid's Community College Riverview South K-8

"Dedicated to the well being and educational success of every child."

News & Information

Multiple Intelligences Inspired Learning

Kid’s Community College integrates curricula and age-appropriate, State aligned readiness criteria with Multiple Intelligence Development Assessment Scales (MIDAS) to develop Individual Development and Education Plans (IDEP) that are used to instruct to the unique learning modality of each student.

Caught in the Act Reward Program

In an effort to promote school wide character we will once again be participating in the Caught in the Act Character Recognition program. The purpose of this program is to reward students who exhibit positive character and build a school wide culture that is character focused. Student receive a paw print when they are “caught” […]

KCC Character Education Program

We strongly believe at Kid’s Community College that in order for children to reach their full potential it is imperative that they have a strong foundation that emphasizes character and values. In fact, research shows that by the time children are in 5th grade they already have established what they believe about values, behavior, and […]

KCC Riverview South K-8

10030 Mathog Road
Riverview, FL 33578

Tel: 813-671-1440

Campus Contacts
Director of Charter Operations: Karen Seder- kseder@kidscc.org
Assistant Director: Christopher Putnam- cputnam@kidscc.org
Riverview South CPA - James Clark - jamesanddebraclark@yahoo.com
Data Processor/Administrative Assistant: Keli Pellicer- kpellicer@kidscc.org
Finance/Administrative Assistant: Claire Fleischman- cfleischman@kidscc.org
Front Office Clerk: Jennifer Bleil- jbleil@kidscc.org
Parent Liasion: Julie Patel - jpatel@kidscc.org

Tuition-free Public Charter School of Choice

2016-17 School Grade: B
2015-16 School Grade: Middle - A Elementary - C
2014-15 School Grade: A
(2016-17 State of Florida Grading Scale: A=62% or Above; B=54% - 61%; C=41% - 53%; D=32% - 40%; F=Less than 31%)
FDOE Division of Accountability, Reporting, and Measuring
Public Records Request

KCC South Calander

KCC Riverview South K-8

Our Address

10030 Mathog Road
Riverview, FL 33578

Tel: 813-671-1440

to top button